Turnout, vote share determine which booth is marked critical

The process to categorize polling stations as "critical" has moved away from looking at past record of violence to assessing the possibility of voters being influenced. On the basis of this new form of assessment, 59 critical polling stations have been identified in Kamrup (Metropolitan) district, which comes under Jalukbari, Dispur and Gauhati West assembly segments of the Gauhati Lok Sabha constituency.

Is Exchangeable
Delete Content from middle ware