Indian Super League - NorthEast United FC Vs Odisha FC

The sixth edition of Indian Super League (ISL) will kick off on October 20 as Kerala Blasters takes on ATK in the opening match in Kochi's JLN stadium.

The 2019-2020 chapter of ISL will see two new franchises in Odisha FC and Hyderabad FC. Odisha FC came into existence as Delhi Dynamos was rechristened, after the club signed a long-term agreement with the Odisha government. Hyderabad FC replaced FC Pune City, which disbanded this year.

Bengaluru FC is the defending ISL champion, whereas ATK and Chennaiyin FC have won two titles each.

The league phase of the tournament will run from October to February. The schedule for semifinal and final are yet to be finalised.

Date: 26 Ocober,2019

Time: 7.30pm

Address: Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, NH, Nalapara Road, Nalapara, Sarusajai, Guwahati, Assam

Event Date Time
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 19:30
Teaser Image
Indian Super League
Is Exchangeable
Delete Content from middle ware